Lakeview Medical Staff Officers

George Barnes
MD, Medical Director

Chad Muntan
MD, Chief of Staff

Gary Agena
MD, Chairman, Dept of Ob/Gyn

W. Ross Cazayoux
MD, Chair, Dept of Surgery

James Christopher
MD, Vice-Chairman, Department of Surgery

Bruce Ennis
MD, Chairman, Dept of Cardiology

Michael Hall
MD, Chairman, Dept of Medicine

Richard Jeansonne
MD, Vice-Chairman, Dept of Medicine

Joseph Krubel
MD, Vice-Chairman, Department of Ob/Gyn

Joshua LeBlanc
MD, Vice-Chairman, Dept of Pediatrics

Naveed Malik
MD, Vice-Chairman, Dept of Cardiology

Alberto Suarez
MD, Chairman, Dept of Pediatrics